Who's Online

What's Coming Up

 
Wednesday, 01 Apr 2015 - Wednesday, 08 Apr 2015
Price: £ 1270.00

 
Wednesday, 01 Apr 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Thursday, 02 Apr 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 15.00

 
Saturday, 04 Apr 2015 - Sunday, 05 Apr 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 180.00

 
Sunday, 05 Apr 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 150.00

 
Sunday, 05 Apr 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 150.00

 
Wednesday, 15 Apr 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Saturday, 18 Apr 2015 - Sunday, 19 Apr 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 180.00

 
Sunday, 19 Apr 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 150.00

 
Sunday, 19 Apr 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 150.00

 
Wednesday, 29 Apr 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Saturday, 02 May 2015 - Sunday, 03 May 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 180.00

 
Sunday, 03 May 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 150.00

 
Sunday, 03 May 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 150.00

 
Thursday, 07 May 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 15.00

 
Saturday, 09 May 2015 - Sunday, 10 May 2015
Location: Vobster Quay
Price: £ 225.00

 
Saturday, 09 May 2015 - Sunday, 10 May 2015
Location: Vobster Quay
Price: £ 165.00

 
Saturday, 09 May 2015 - Sunday, 10 May 2015
Location: Vobster Quay
Price: £ 165.00

 
Saturday, 09 May 2015 - Sunday, 10 May 2015
Location: Vobster Quay
Price: £ 165.00

 
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Saturday, 16 May 2015 - Sunday, 17 May 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 180.00

 
Sunday, 17 May 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 150.00

 
Sunday, 17 May 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 150.00

 
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Saturday, 30 May 2015 - Sunday, 31 May 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 180.00

 
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 150.00

 
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 150.00

 
Saturday, 06 Jun 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 59.00

 
Sunday, 07 Jun 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 90.00

 
Wednesday, 10 Jun 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Saturday, 20 Jun 2015 - Sunday, 21 Jun 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 180.00

 
Sunday, 21 Jun 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 150.00

 
Sunday, 21 Jun 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 150.00

 
Wednesday, 24 Jun 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 90.00

 
Wednesday, 24 Jun 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Thursday, 25 Jun 2015 - Sunday, 28 Jun 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 249.00

 
Saturday, 04 Jul 2015 - Sunday, 05 Jul 2015
Location: Vobster Quay
Price: £ 225.00

 
Saturday, 04 Jul 2015 - Sunday, 05 Jul 2015
Location: Vobster Quay
Price: £ 165.00

 
Saturday, 04 Jul 2015 - Sunday, 05 Jul 2015
Location: Vobster Quay
Price: £ 165.00

 
Saturday, 04 Jul 2015 - Sunday, 05 Jul 2015
Location: Vobster Quay
Price: £ 165.00

Divebook

Recent posts

  • Owaruqof uploaded a new avatar
    1 week ago
  • Obytymal uploaded a new avatar
    2 weeks ago
  • At last night's Pool Night, a couple of people expressed an interest in booking a (cheap!) last minute diving trip over the Easter holiday. Here is the link to the Scuba Travel offers page (agent for among others the Tornado fleet that LS use).

    www.scubatravel.com/lastminute/…

    If you can be flexible on dates and are prepared to take the risk that you may end up with some interesting company there are some bargains to be had.
    4 weeks ago
  • Okyvod uploaded a new avatar
    4 weeks ago

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

Facebook

Follow Me on Pinterest
Pins for LondonScuba