Who's Online

What's Coming Up

 
Saturday, 10 Jan 2015 - Sunday, 11 Jan 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 180.00

 
Wednesday, 21 Jan 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Saturday, 24 Jan 2015 - Sunday, 25 Jan 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 180.00

 
Saturday, 31 Jan 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 59.00

 
Sunday, 01 Feb 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 90.00

 
Wednesday, 04 Feb 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Saturday, 07 Feb 2015 - Sunday, 08 Feb 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 180.00

 
Wednesday, 18 Feb 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Saturday, 21 Feb 2015 - Sunday, 22 Feb 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 180.00

 
Wednesday, 04 Mar 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Saturday, 07 Mar 2015 - Sunday, 08 Mar 2015
Location: Vobster Quay
Price: £ 225.00

 
Saturday, 14 Mar 2015 - Sunday, 15 Mar 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 180.00

 
Wednesday, 18 Mar 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Thursday, 19 Mar 2015 - Sunday, 22 Mar 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 249.00

 
Saturday, 28 Mar 2015 - Sunday, 29 Mar 2015
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 180.00

 
Wednesday, 01 Apr 2015 - Wednesday, 08 Apr 2015
Price: £ 1270.00

 
Wednesday, 01 Apr 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Saturday, 08 Aug 2015 - Saturday, 15 Aug 2015
Price: £ 1155.00

 
Saturday, 21 Nov 2015 - Saturday, 28 Nov 2015
Price: £ 1125.00

Divebook

Recent posts

  • Ian Pattison is friends with Monika Korjat
  • You may be interested in the attached link to Monty Hall's Great British Diving Expeditions promo film showing highlights of the 2014 season's 5 expeditions. Ian P. and I were each on one of of the two Welsh Lakes trips (claiming the rights to the highest and shallowest (an epic 1.6 metres if you put your computer down into the mud!!) dives of the various trips.

    vimeo.com/…

    There are more trips planned for 2015 - I'm hoping to get on one to Connemara in the West of Ireland next September - details should be posted on the GBDE website in the next few days (www.greatbritishdiving.co.uk/). They're not your typical Red Sea liveaboards, but certainly an experience.

    Andy.
    1 month ago
  • Theresa Randazzo is friends with Andy Gardner
  • Anyone interested in trying a Hollis rebreather on either Saturday the 11th of October or Sunday the 12th of October at Wraysbury then please contact Jason@londonscuba.com or the Wraysbury dive team.
    2 months ago
  • Rebecca Sykes uploaded a new avatar
    3 months ago
  • Very frustrating day at work today after the pool night last night....definitely got diving on the brain! Really looking forward to the Red Sea in November :)
    3 months ago

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

Facebook

Follow Me on Pinterest
Pins for LondonScuba