Who's Online

What's Coming Up

 
Saturday, 26 Jul 2014 - Sunday, 27 Jul 2014
Location: Vobster Quay
Price: £ 225.00

 
Saturday, 26 Jul 2014 - Sunday, 27 Jul 2014
Location: Vobster Quay
Price: £ 165.00

 
Saturday, 26 Jul 2014 - Sunday, 27 Jul 2014
Location: Vobster Quay
Price: £ 165.00

 
Saturday, 02 Aug 2014 - Saturday, 09 Aug 2014
Price: £ 1150.00

 
Saturday, 02 Aug 2014 - Sunday, 03 Aug 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 180.00

 
Sunday, 03 Aug 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 150.00

 
Sunday, 03 Aug 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 130.00

 
Sunday, 03 Aug 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 95.00

 
Wednesday, 06 Aug 2014
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Thursday, 07 Aug 2014
Location: London Scuba
Price: Free

 
Thursday, 07 Aug 2014
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 15.00

 
Tuesday, 12 Aug 2014 - Wednesday, 13 Aug 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 180.00

 
Wednesday, 13 Aug 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: Free

 
Saturday, 16 Aug 2014 - Sunday, 17 Aug 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 180.00

 
Sunday, 17 Aug 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 150.00

 
Sunday, 17 Aug 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 130.00

 
Sunday, 17 Aug 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 95.00

 
Wednesday, 20 Aug 2014
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Saturday, 23 Aug 2014 - Sunday, 24 Aug 2014
Location: Vobster Quay
Price: £ 225.00

 
Saturday, 23 Aug 2014 - Sunday, 24 Aug 2014
Location: Vobster Quay
Price: £ 165.00

 
Saturday, 23 Aug 2014 - Sunday, 24 Aug 2014
Location: Vobster Quay
Price: £ 165.00

 
Saturday, 30 Aug 2014 - Sunday, 31 Aug 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 180.00

 
Sunday, 31 Aug 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 150.00

 
Sunday, 31 Aug 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 130.00

 
Sunday, 31 Aug 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 95.00

 
Wednesday, 03 Sep 2014
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Thursday, 04 Sep 2014
Location: London Scuba
Price: Free

 
Thursday, 04 Sep 2014
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 15.00

 
Saturday, 06 Sep 2014 - Saturday, 13 Sep 2014
Price: £ 1150.00

 
Tuesday, 09 Sep 2014 - Wednesday, 10 Sep 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 180.00

 
Wednesday, 10 Sep 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: Free

 
Thursday, 11 Sep 2014 - Sunday, 14 Sep 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 249.00

 
Saturday, 13 Sep 2014 - Sunday, 14 Sep 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 180.00

 
Wednesday, 17 Sep 2014
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Saturday, 27 Sep 2014 - Sunday, 28 Sep 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 180.00

 
Sunday, 28 Sep 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 150.00

 
Sunday, 28 Sep 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 130.00

 
Sunday, 28 Sep 2014
Location: Wraysbury Lake
Price: £ 95.00

 
Wednesday, 01 Oct 2014
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Thursday, 02 Oct 2014
Location: London Scuba
Price: Free

Divebook

Recent posts

  • Ian Pattison is friends with Danny Jones
  • Jason Linbourne is friends with Danny Jones
  • Simon Gray is friends with Danny Jones
  • Well done to every one from this weekends Open Water and Peak Performance Buoyancy courses. Great weather great students what more could an instructor want in life.
    5 days ago
  • Hi everyone. We are at Vobster on the 26th and 27th so anyone who fancy's a dive let Jason or Hayley know. We have the bunk barn if anyone needs accommodation for the weekend at £10.00 per person. There is also a chance to have ago on the Hollis Explorer recreational rebreather for £60.00 per person for a days training. Again please let us know.
    5 days ago
  • Going to do the independant diver course what do you think
    1 week ago
  • Are we Vobster'ing on the 26/27th of this month?
    1 week ago
  • John Saunders is friends with Simon Bowers
  • Slightly unusual wreck dive video .... www.bbc.co.uk/news/…
    3 weeks ago
  • Andy Gardner is friends with Sam Stooks
  • Finally got back into this thing after ages trying to figure out what my username and password is! Haven't been diving in forever, in fact since I finished the OW course 2 years ago! Ready to get back into it, am I okay to just take a refresher course and go straight onto the AOW course? :)
    4 weeks ago
  • Daniel Challis uploaded a new avatar
    4 weeks ago

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

Facebook

Follow Me on Pinterest
Pins for LondonScuba