Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.

Event Date PriceAvailability
 
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Friday, 16 Jan 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 79.00 2 Spaces Register
Option B - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Saturday, 17 Jan 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 115.00 2 Spaces Register
Option B - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Sunday, 18 Jan 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 115.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Monday, 19 Jan 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 79.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Friday, 23 Jan 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 79.00 5 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Monday, 26 Jan 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 79.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Friday, 30 Jan 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 79.00 1 Spaces Register
Option B - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Saturday, 31 Jan 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 115.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Sunday, 01 Feb 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 115.00 4 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Wednesday, 04 Feb 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 79.00 5 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Friday, 06 Feb 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 79.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Monday, 09 Feb 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 79.00 5 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Friday, 13 Feb 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 79.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Saturday, 14 Feb 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 115.00 5 Spaces Register
Option B - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Sunday, 15 Feb 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 115.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Monday, 16 Feb 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 79.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Monday, 23 Feb 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 79.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Friday, 27 Feb 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 79.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Saturday, 28 Feb 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 115.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Sunday, 01 Mar 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 115.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Monday, 02 Mar 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 79.00 4 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Friday, 06 Mar 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 295.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Monday, 09 Mar 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 295.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Friday, 13 Mar 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 295.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Saturday, 14 Mar 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 295.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Sunday, 15 Mar 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 295.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Monday, 16 Mar 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 295.00 4 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Friday, 20 Mar 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 295.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Monday, 23 Mar 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 295.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Friday, 27 Mar 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 295.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Saturday, 28 Mar 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 295.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Sunday, 29 Mar 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 295.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Monday, 30 Mar 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 295.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Friday, 03 Apr 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 295.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Monday, 06 Apr 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 295.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Saturday, 11 Apr 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 295.00 6 Spaces Register
Option B - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Sunday, 12 Apr 2015
09:30 - 18:00
£ 295.00 6 Spaces Register
 
Option A - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Saturday, 24 Jan 2015 - Sunday, 25 Jan 2015
10:00 - 18:00
£ 125.00 10 Spaces Register
Option A - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Saturday, 07 Feb 2015 - Sunday, 08 Feb 2015
10:00 - 18:00
£ 125.00 6 Spaces Register
Option A - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Thursday, 19 Feb 2015 - Friday, 20 Feb 2015
10:00 - 18:00
£ 89.00 7 Spaces Register
Option A - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Saturday, 21 Feb 2015 - Sunday, 22 Feb 2015
10:00 - 18:00
£ 125.00 14 Spaces Register
Option A - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Saturday, 07 Mar 2015 - Sunday, 08 Mar 2015
10:00 - 18:00
£ 125.00 14 Spaces Register
Option A - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Saturday, 21 Mar 2015 - Sunday, 22 Mar 2015
10:00 - 18:00
£ 295.00 14 Spaces Register
Option A - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Wednesday, 01 Apr 2015 - Thursday, 02 Apr 2015
10:00 - 18:00
£ 295.00 7 Spaces Register
Option A - Weekend
 Location: London Scuba
Saturday, 04 Apr 2015 - Sunday, 05 Apr 2015
10:00 - 18:00
£ 295.00 14 Spaces Register
Option A - Midweek
 Location: London Scuba
Thursday, 09 Apr 2015 - Friday, 10 Apr 2015
10:00 - 18:00
£ 295.00 7 Spaces Register
 
Discover Scuba
 Location: London Scuba
Tuesday, 06 Jan 2015
18:30 - 20:30
£ 15.00 1 Spaces Register
Discover Scuba
 Location: London Scuba
Thursday, 15 Jan 2015
18:30 - 20:30
£ 15.00 4 Spaces Register
Discover Scuba
 Location: London Scuba
Tuesday, 20 Jan 2015
18:30 - 20:30
£ 15.00 6 Spaces Register
Discover Scuba
 Location: London Scuba
Thursday, 29 Jan 2015
18:30 - 20:30
£ 15.00 6 Spaces Register
Discover Scuba
 Location: London Scuba
Tuesday, 03 Feb 2015
18:30 - 20:30
£ 15.00 6 Spaces Register
Discover Scuba
 Location: London Scuba
Thursday, 12 Feb 2015
18:30 - 20:30
£ 15.00 6 Spaces Register
Discover Scuba
 Location: London Scuba
Tuesday, 17 Feb 2015
18:30 - 20:30
£ 15.00 6 Spaces Register
Discover Scuba
 Location: London Scuba
Thursday, 26 Feb 2015
18:30 - 20:30
£ 15.00 6 Spaces Register
Discover Scuba
 Location: London Scuba
Tuesday, 03 Mar 2015
18:30 - 20:30
£ 15.00 6 Spaces Register
Discover Scuba
 Location: London Scuba
Thursday, 12 Mar 2015
18:30 - 20:30
£ 15.00 6 Spaces Register
Discover Scuba
 Location: London Scuba
Tuesday, 17 Mar 2015
18:30 - 20:30
£ 15.00 5 Spaces Register
Discover Scuba
 Location: London Scuba
Thursday, 26 Mar 2015
18:30 - 20:30
£ 15.00 6 Spaces Register
Discover Scuba
 Location: London Scuba
Tuesday, 31 Mar 2015
18:30 - 20:30
£ 15.00 6 Spaces Register
Discover Scuba
 Location: London Scuba
Thursday, 09 Apr 2015
18:30 - 20:30
£ 15.00 6 Spaces Register
 
Open Water Diver
 Location: Wraysbury Lake
Saturday, 10 Jan 2015 - Sunday, 11 Jan 2015
09:00 - 17:00
£ 180.00 8 Spaces Register
Open Water Diver
 Location: Wraysbury Lake
Saturday, 24 Jan 2015 - Sunday, 25 Jan 2015
09:00 - 17:00
£ 180.00 8 Spaces Register
Open Water Diver
 Location: Wraysbury Lake
Saturday, 07 Feb 2015 - Sunday, 08 Feb 2015
09:00 - 17:00
£ 180.00 8 Spaces Register
Open Water Diver
 Location: Wraysbury Lake
Saturday, 21 Feb 2015 - Sunday, 22 Feb 2015
09:00 - 17:00
£ 180.00 8 Spaces Register
Open Water Diver
 Location: Wraysbury Lake
Saturday, 14 Mar 2015 - Sunday, 15 Mar 2015
09:00 - 17:00
£ 180.00 8 Spaces Register
Open Water Diver
 Location: Wraysbury Lake
Saturday, 28 Mar 2015 - Sunday, 29 Mar 2015
09:00 - 17:00
£ 180.00 8 Spaces Register
 
Advanced Open Water
 Location: Vobster Quay
Saturday, 07 Mar 2015 - Sunday, 08 Mar 2015
08:00 - 16:30
£ 225.00 8 Spaces Register
 
Emergency First Response
 Location: London Scuba
Sunday, 01 Feb 2015
11:00 - 17:00
£ 90.00 12 Spaces Register
 
Rescue Diver
 Location: Wraysbury Lake
Thursday, 19 Mar 2015 - Sunday, 22 Mar 2015
18:30 - 16:00
£ 249.00 8 Spaces Register
 
Refresher Course
 Location: London Scuba
Wednesday, 21 Jan 2015
19:00 - 21:30
£ 35.00 7 Spaces Register
Refresher Course
 Location: London Scuba
Wednesday, 04 Feb 2015
19:00 - 21:30
£ 35.00 7 Spaces Register
Refresher Course
 Location: London Scuba
Wednesday, 18 Feb 2015
19:00 - 21:30
£ 35.00 7 Spaces Register
Refresher Course
 Location: London Scuba
Wednesday, 04 Mar 2015
19:00 - 21:30
£ 35.00 7 Spaces Register
Refresher Course
 Location: London Scuba
Wednesday, 18 Mar 2015
19:00 - 21:30
£ 35.00 5 Spaces Register
Refresher Course
 Location: London Scuba
Wednesday, 01 Apr 2015
19:00 - 21:30
£ 35.00 7 Spaces Register
 
Enriched Air Nitrox
 Location: London Scuba
Saturday, 31 Jan 2015
11:00 - 16:00
£ 59.00 2 Spaces Register
 
Southern Red Sea - Simply the Best - Hurricane Wednesday, 01 Apr 2015 - Wednesday, 08 Apr 2015
08:00 - 23:00
£ 1270.00 20 Spaces Register
Northern Red Sea - Wrecks & Reefs - Whirlwind Saturday, 08 Aug 2015 - Saturday, 15 Aug 2015
08:00 - 23:00
£ 1155.00 20 Spaces Register
Northern Red Sea - Totally Wrecked - Whirlwind Saturday, 21 Nov 2015 - Saturday, 28 Nov 2015
08:00 - 23:00
£ 1125.00 20 Spaces Register
 
Red Sea Equipment Hire Order Form Saturday, 26 Oct 2013 - Saturday, 26 Oct 2024
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Free Unlimited Register
 
Red Sea Course Order Form Saturday, 26 Oct 2013 - Saturday, 26 Oct 2024
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Free Unlimited Register
 
Platinum Equipment Package Saturday, 26 Oct 2013 - Saturday, 26 Oct 2024
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Free Unlimited Register
 
Gold Equipment Package Saturday, 26 Oct 2013 - Saturday, 26 Oct 2024
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Free Unlimited Register
 
Silver Equipment Package Saturday, 26 Oct 2013 - Saturday, 26 Oct 2024
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Free Unlimited Register
 
Bronze Equipment Package Saturday, 26 Oct 2013 - Saturday, 26 Oct 2024
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Free Unlimited Register

What's Coming Up

 
Wednesday, 21 Jan 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Wednesday, 04 Feb 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Wednesday, 18 Feb 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Wednesday, 04 Mar 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Saturday, 07 Mar 2015 - Sunday, 08 Mar 2015
Location: Vobster Quay
Price: £ 225.00

 
Wednesday, 18 Mar 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Wednesday, 01 Apr 2015 - Wednesday, 08 Apr 2015
Price: £ 1270.00

 
Wednesday, 01 Apr 2015
Location: London Scuba
Price: £ 35.00

 
Saturday, 08 Aug 2015 - Saturday, 15 Aug 2015
Price: £ 1155.00

 
Saturday, 21 Nov 2015 - Saturday, 28 Nov 2015
Price: £ 1125.00